Breeder List

                            

ANGORA GOATS     

 

Schwider, Al and Lin

The Pines Farm

21420 204th Ave. SE

Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-3455

al@thepinesfarm.com

 

Wolf, Morgan and Sam

Wolf Creek Farm

Monroe, WA

(360) 805-1370

sam1008@icloud.com

morganwolf@icloud.com

 

 CORMO

 

Massena, Sharon

Massena Meadows

5502 Jordan Ave SE

Auburn, WA 98092

253-6537786

smassena@gmail.com

 

          COTSWOLD

 

Hamond, Chris

14332 Batten Rd. NE

Duvall, WA  98019

425-788-7662  

White and Natural Colored

chrisha@microsoft.com

 

    DORSET (POLLED)

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net

 

Mastin, Linda

4202 Freeman Rd E

Fife, WA 98424

253-922-5963

mastin.linda@gmail.com

 

GOTLAND

 

Martinis, Joanne

PO Box 726

Coupeville, WA  98239

360-678-9130

jmartinis@broadstripe.net 

 

       LINCOLN

 

DuBray, Bill & Diane

DuBray Lincoln Farm

22440 SE 419th

Enumclaw, WA 98022

(360) 825-1634

sheepone@msn.com

White & NC Lincolns

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net

 

     ROMNEY

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net  

 

Scholder, Toni

JTS Sheep Company

149 Coma Rd.

Winlock, WA 98596

360-295-3771

jtssheepco@gmail.com

 

Schwider,  Al and Lin

The Pines Farm

21420  204th Ave. SE

Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-3455

al@thepinesfarm.com

White & NC Romneys

Thompson, Randy and Elaine

Thompson Romneys

4004 50th St Ct. E

Tacoma, WA 98443

(253) 926-8150

randy@bpfarms.com

elaine@bpfarms.com

White and Natural Colored

 

          SHETLAND

 

Massena, Sharon

Massena Meadows

5502 Jordan Ave SE

Auburn, WA 98092

253-6537786

smassena@gmail.com

      

     WENSLEYDALE

 

Anderson, Robin

4-R Ranch & Fiber

446 Hagood Rd.

Tonasket, WA 98855

509-486-2882

4rra@hughes.net