Breeder List

                            

              ALPACA

Anton, Kym

42110 236th Ave SE

Enumclaw, WA 98022

206-595-9412

sweetgold@comcast.net

 

         ANGORA GOATS  

 

Anderson, Robin

 

4R Ranch & Fiber

 

446 Hagood Rd.

 

Tonasket, WA 98855

 

509 - 486 - 2882

 

4rra@hughes.net

 

 

Schwider, Al and Lin

The Pines Farm

21420 204th Ave. SE

Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-3455

al@thepinesfarm.com

 

Wolf, Morgan and Sam

Wolf Creek Farm

Monroe, WA

(360) 805-1370

sam1008@icloud.com

morganwolf@icloud.com

 

Wregglesworth, Rhonda

3613 Silvana Terrace Rd.

Stanwood, WA  98292

360-652-8387

rhondawreggelsworth@earthlink.net

 

               CORMO

Massena, Sharon

5502 Jordan Ave SE

Auburn, WA 98092

253-8537786

smassena@gmail.com

  

          COTSWOLD

 

Hamond, Chris

14332 Batten Rd. NE

Duvall, WA  98019

425-788-7662  

White and Natural Colored

chrisha@microsoft.com

 

 

    DORSET (POLLED)

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net

 

Mastin, Linda

4202 Freeman Rd E

Fife, WA 98424

253-922-5963

mastin.linda@gmail.com

 

         GOTLAND

 

Martinis, Joanne

PO Box 726

Coupeville, WA  98239

360-678-9130 or

360-929-8679

jmartinis@broadstripe.net 

 

Robertson, Cathleen

34409 24th Ave E

Roy, WA 98580

253-312-1745

ninewunwun@msn.com

   

                LLAMA

 

Treibel, Brenda

27824 SE 378th Pl.

Enumclaw, WA 98022

360-367-1515

fuzzyfunfish@gmail.com

 

       LINCOLN

DuBray, Bill & Diane

DuBray Lincoln Farm

22440 SE 419th

Enumclaw, WA 98022

(360) 825-1634

sheepone@msn.com

White & NC Lincolns

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net

 

 

    ROMELDALE/ CVM

 

Nelson, Kristina &

Gabriel Garcia

PO Box 2758

Belfair, WA 98528

rose1996.kn@gmail.com

360-204-9320

 

 

     ROMNEY

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net  

 

Scholder, John and Toni

JTS Sheep Company

149 Coma Rd.

Winlock, WA 98596

360-295-3771

jtssheepco@gmail.com

 

Schwider,  Al and Lin

The Pines Farm

21420  204th Ave. SE

Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-3455

al@thepinesfarm.com

White & NC Romneys

 

Thompson, Randy and Elaine

Thompson Romneys

4004 50th St Ct. E

Tacoma, WA 98443

(253) 926-8150

randy@bpfarms.com

elaine@bpfarms.com

White and Natural Colored

 

          SHETLAND

Massena, Sharon

5502 Jordan Ave SE

Auburn, WA 98092

253-8537786

smassena@gmail.com

 

      TEESWATER

Leaman, Ken & Nan

1462 Arnold Rd.

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

360-678-0258

nan@whidbynetworks.com

 

 

     WENSLEYDALE  

Anderson, Robin

 

4R Ranch & Fiber

 

446 Hagood Rd.

 

Tonasket, WA 98855

 

509 - 486 - 2882

 

4rra@hughes.net

 

Leaman, Ken & Nan

1462 Arnold Rd.

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

360-678-0258

nan@whidbynetworks.com