Breeder List

                            

      ANGORA GOATS

 

Schwider, Al and Lin

The Pines Farm

21420 204th Ave. SE

Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-3455

al@thepinesfarm.com

 

Wolf, Morgan and Sam

Wolf Creek Farm

Monroe, WA

(360) 805-1370

sam1008@icloud.com

morganwolf@icloud.com

Romney  

 

Wregglesworth, Rhonda

3613 Silvana Terrace Rd.

Stanwood, WA  98292

360-652-8387

rhondawreggelsworth@earthlink.net

 

 

          AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERDS

Kager, Linda

5218 Kensington Pl. N

Seattle, WA  98103

206-633-3713

ldkager@gmail.com

ascofwa.org

 

     GERMAN ANGORA RABBITS

 

Johnson, Cindy

Cindy’s Treasures and

R&C Ranch

PO Box 284

Adna, WA 98522

360-520-9128

sifu-cindy@heritagekungfu.com  

 

          COTSWOLD

 

Hamond, Chris

14332 Batten Rd. NE

Duvall, WA  98019

425-788-7662  

White and Natural Colored

chrisha@microsoft.com

 

 

         DORSET (POLLED)

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net

 

Mastin, Linda

4202 Freeman Rd E

Fife, WA 98424

253-922-5963

mastin.linda@gmail.com

 

         GOTLAND

Martinis, Joanne

PO Box 726

Coupeville, WA  98239

360-678-9130 or 360-929-8679 (c)

jmartinis@broadstripe.net

 

          LINCOLN

 

DuBray, Bill & Diane

DuBray Lincoln Farm

22440 SE 419th

Enumclaw, WA 98022

(360) 825-1634

sheepone@msn.com

White & NC Lincolns  

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net  

 

       PYGORA

Johnson, Cindy

Cindy’s Treasures and

R&C Ranch

PO Box 284

Adna, WA 98522

360-520-9128

sifu-cindy@heritagekungfu.com  

 

 

       ROMELDALE/ CVM

Johnson, Cindy

Cindy’s Treasures and

R&C Ranch

PO Box 284

Adna, WA 98522

360-520-9128

sifu-cindy@heritagekungfu.com  

 

Nelson, Kristina & Gabriel Garacia

PO Box 2758

Belfair, WA 98528

rose1996.kn@gmail.com

360-204-9320

 

     ROMNEY

 

Hordyk, Greg & Eileen

Sand Hill Farm

9906 Arlington Hgts Rd

Arlington WA 98223

(360) 435-2285

ghordyk@comcast.net  

 

Scholder, John and Toni

JTS Sheep Company

149 Coma Rd.

Winlock, WA 98596

360-295-3771

jtssheeepco@gmail.com

 

Schwider,  Al and Lin

The Pines Farm

21420  204th Ave. SE

Maple Valley, WA 98038

(425) 432-3455

al@thepinesfarm.com

White & NC Romneys

 

Thompson, Randy and Elaine

Thompson Romneys

4004 50th St Ct. E

Tacoma, WA 98443

(253) 926-8150

randy@bpfarms.com

elaine@bpfarms.com

White and Natural Colored